Menu

AUCTION CALENDAR 2019

Below is a list of up and coming auction dates for the next month.

AUCTION DATES NOTIFICATION

  • Please note that auction dates are tentative and subject to change due to various factors. Please double-check our website or office (Tel. 086-111-4665) at least a week before the intended auction date to ensure that the particular auction you would like to attend is indeed taking place.
  • Please ensure you read all auction rules, conditions and terms on this site, the live bidding site, the catalogues and the buyers card (contract) before proceeding to bid on auction. The onus is on the buyer to ensure that he/she completely familiarises him/herself with said documents, rules, conditions and terms.

Mon 17 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019
Mon 08 Jul 2019
Tue 09 Jul 2019
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Thu 18 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019