Menu

AUCTION CALENDAR 2018

Below is a list of up and coming auction dates for the next month.

AUCTION DATES NOTIFICATION

  • Please note that auction dates are tentative and subject to change due to various factors. Please double-check our website or office (Tel. 086-111-4665) at least a week before the intended auction date to ensure that the particular auction you would like to attend is indeed taking place.
  • Please ensure you read all auction rules, conditions and terms on this site, the live bidding site, the catalogues and the buyers card (contract) before proceeding to bid on auction. The onus is on the buyer to ensure that he/she completely familiarises him/herself with said documents, rules, conditions and terms.

Mon 23 Apr 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Wed 02 May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018
Mon 07 May 2018
Fri 11 May 2018
Sat 12 May 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
Sat 19 May 2018
Mon 21 May 2018
Thu 24 May 2018
Fri 25 May 2018