Menu

AUCTION CALENDAR 2019/2020

Below is a list of up and coming auction dates for the next month.

AUCTION DATES NOTIFICATION

  • Please note that auction dates are tentative and subject to change due to various factors. Please double-check our website or office (Tel. 086-111-4665) at least a week before the intended auction date to ensure that the particular auction you would like to attend is indeed taking place.
  • Please ensure you read all auction rules, conditions and terms on this site, the live bidding site, the catalogues and the buyers card (contract) before proceeding to bid on auction. The onus is on the buyer to ensure that he/she completely familiarises him/herself with said documents, rules, conditions and terms.

Mon 09 Dec 2019
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Mon 23 Dec 2019
Tue 24 Dec 2019
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Fri 27 Dec 2019
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Mon 30 Dec 2019
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Wed 01 Jan 2020
Thu 02 Jan 2020
Fri 03 Jan 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020
Mon 06 Jan 2020
Thu 09 Jan 2020
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Mon 13 Jan 2020
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Mon 20 Jan 2020
Fri 24 Jan 2020
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020
Mon 03 Feb 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Wed 05 Feb 2020
Thu 06 Feb 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Mon 10 Feb 2020