Menu

AUCTION CALENDAR 2018

Below is a list of up and coming auction dates for the next month.

AUCTION DATES NOTIFICATION

  • Please note that auction dates are tentative and subject to change due to various factors. Please double-check our website or office (Tel. 086-111-4665) at least a week before the intended auction date to ensure that the particular auction you would like to attend is indeed taking place.
  • Please ensure you read all auction rules, conditions and terms on this site, the live bidding site, the catalogues and the buyers card (contract) before proceeding to bid on auction. The onus is on the buyer to ensure that he/she completely familiarises him/herself with said documents, rules, conditions and terms.

Mon 13 Aug 2018
Tue 14 Aug 2018
Wed 15 Aug 2018
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Mon 27 Aug 2018
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Mon 03 Sep 2018
Fri 07 Sep 2018
Sat 08 Sep 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Tue 11 Sep 2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Sat 15 Sep 2018