Mon 22 Jan 2018;Tue 23 Jan 2018;Wed 24 Jan 2018;Thu 25 Jan 2018;Fri 26 Jan 2018;Sat 27 Jan 2018;Mon 29 Jan 2018;Tue 30 Jan 2018;Wed 31 Jan 2018;Thu 01 Feb 2018;Fri 02 Feb 2018;Sat 03 Feb 2018;Mon 05 Feb 2018;Tue 06 Feb 2018;Wed 07 Feb 2018;Thu 08 Feb 2018;Fri 09 Feb 2018;Sat 10 Feb 2018;Mon 12 Feb 2018;Tue 13 Feb 2018;Wed 14 Feb 2018;Thu 15 Feb 2018;Fri 16 Feb 2018;Sat 17 Feb 2018;Mon 19 Feb 2018;Tue 20 Feb 2018;Wed 21 Feb 2018;Thu 22 Feb 2018;Fri 23 Feb 2018;Sat 24 Feb 2018; Auction Operation
Menu

AUCTION CALENDAR 2018

Below is a list of up and coming auction dates for the next month.

AUCTION DATES NOTIFICATION

Please note that auction dates are tentative and subject to change due to various factors. Please double-check our website or office (Tel. 086-111-4665) at least a week before the intended auction date to ensure that the particular auction you would like to attend is indeed taking place.

Mon 22 Jan 2018
Tue 23 Jan 2018
Wed 24 Jan 2018
Thu 25 Jan 2018
Fri 26 Jan 2018
Mon 29 Jan 2018
Thu 01 Feb 2018
Fri 02 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Thu 08 Feb 2018
Fri 09 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Wed 14 Feb 2018
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Mon 19 Feb 2018
Thu 22 Feb 2018
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018