Menu

AUCTION CALENDAR 2017

Below is a list of up and coming auction dates for the next month.

AUCTION DATES NOTIFICATION

Please note that auction dates are tentative and subject to change due to various factors. Please double-check our website or office (Tel. 086-111-4665) at least a week before the intended auction date to ensure that the particular auction you would like to attend is indeed taking place.

Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Mon 06 Nov
Fri 10 Nov
Sat 11 Nov
Mon 13 Nov
Tue 14 Nov
Wed 15 Nov
Thu 16 Nov
Fri 17 Nov
Sat 18 Nov